Collection: Appleman's Gap Series

In the heart of Tennessee, nestled east of Nashville, lies Appleman’s Gap—a town as picturesque as it is laden with secrets. Dive into a deeply emotional journey of discovery, healing, and the bonds that tether us to home.

Books are best read in order.

Book 1 - Lies They Tell Her

Book 2 - Ties That Bind Her

Book 3 - Fate That Twists Her

Appleman's Gap Series