Collection: Southern Charms Series

Southern Charms will eventually be a three-book series. Southern Charm Society will be followed by Daughters of Design and A Louisiana Lullaby. Release dates have not been set for books two and three.

Books are best read in order.

Book 1 - Southern Charm Society

Book 2 - Daughters of Design

Book 3 - A Louisiana Lullaby

Southern Charms Series