Collection: Ithaca Falls Series

The Ithaca Falls series chronicles the close-knit Hartmann and Davies family as they return to their cozy hometown of Ithaca Falls, New York after having lived in Washington, D.C. Little do they know what trouble awaits.

This suspense-filled story, anchored by the deep affection between George and Alessandra, reveals how the connections we share can ground us during even the most difficult times as we endeavor to learn what we're made of.

Join the family you'll feel like you already know as, together, they explore the meaning of life beyond what lies on the surface and fight against all odds to keep each other safe.

Books are best read in order.

Book 1 - Tell Me I'm Safe

Book 2 - Show Me the Danger

Book 3 - Keep Them From Harm

Book 4 - Take Me to Fight

Book 5 - Pick Up the Pieces

Ithaca Falls Series