Collection: Hideaway Isle Series

It’s paradise on the sparkling tropical shores of Hideaway Isle, Florida. A place where vacationers go to get away and residents enjoy year-round luxury.

Despite postcard-worthy appearances, there’s trouble in paradise. Lurking just beyond the sun, sand, and sea are threats that promise to wreak havoc in this seemingly idyllic utopia.

With riveting turns that will leave you breathless, each Hideaway Isle novel features a deep dive into the ongoing story, told from a different islander’s point of view.

Books are best read in order.

Book 1 - The Sisters of Kestrel Cay (with short story prequel The Boy on Sunset and Main)

Book 2 - The Girl in Hideaway Park

Book 3 - The Man at Nimbus Marina

Book 4 - The Woman on Seaglass Lane

Hideaway Isle Series